Our Team

General Management

Patrick Clerens

Secretary General

Policy Team

Brittney Elzarei

Policy Manager

Jean-Michel Durand

Technical Advisor

Anneli Teelahk

Senior Policy Officer

Jacopo Tosoni

Policy Officer

Communications and Events

Doriana Forleo

Communications and Events Manager

Project Management Team

Emin Aliyev

Senior EU Funding and Project Officer

Thomas Otuszewski

Project Officer