EASE Structure

Elected Positions

David Post

EASE President, ENEL X

Michael Lippert

EASE Vice-President, Saft

Corneliu Barbu

EASE Vice-President, Aarhus University

Holger Wolfschmidt

EASE Vice-President, Fluence

Etienne Briere

EASE Treasurer, EDF

Miguel Garagorri

Chair of the Strategy Committee, Iberdrola

Luca Camuncoli

Chair of the Communications Committee, EDF

Karim Sidialicherif

EASE Chair of the Technology and Value Assessment Committee, CEA

Patrick Clerens

Secretary General