Energy Storage Coalition

The Energy Storage Coalition is an organisation constituted of four key clean energy actors: SolarPower Europe, The European Association for the Storage of Energy, WindEurope, and Breakthrough Energy.

The Coalition aims at accelerating the decarbonisation of the European energy system by increasing the deployment of sustainable and clean energy storage solutions to support renewables.